Reviews

5 Stars EXCELLENT VALUE

Paul from IA on 2/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Refinishing a project and added the legs...really dressed it up. Shipment was prompt.

5 Stars Better than expected

rich iribarne from CA on 2/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I purchased some cabinet legs using Van Dykes for first time and I was really pleased with quality and service. I now know the go to company for restoration materials. thanks

5 Stars Very Happy

Olivia from CA on 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The grain on the products are beautiful and with a light stain, they are outstanding additions to my project.

5 Stars Excellent

Richard from UT on 1/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very nice looking, solidly built. An excellent product.

5 Stars Very nice legs!

Larry from LA on 1/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Impressed with craftmanship. More impressed at shipping time.

4 Stars Square Corner Pedestal Foot Store ID: 200106

Jim from NY on 1/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

They are all very smooth (the 4, I got). They were poplar and very colored as poplar is, I', using a dark walnut stain so it won't matter.

5 Stars unfinished pedestal foot

from CA on 11/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Put on plain box and it dressed up the box quite a bit. We loved the look.

5 Stars Lovely Pedestal Foot!

Denise from AB on 9/22/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent craftsmanship!

5 Stars Corner Pedestal Foot

Lupe Martinez from CO on 8/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent craftsmanship and they look great after varnishing. I will definitely be ordering other products from you.

4 Stars Well made

Warren from NV on 7/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The feet were well made one had a minor crack but it didn't effect the strength of the piece.

5 Stars Nicely made pedestal foot

Sue K from ID on 4/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The pedestal feet we ordered look very well made. The wood is very smooth and craftmanship looks great.