Reviews

4 Stars A bit heavy

Len from AR on 9/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the finish a lot, but I find the weight of the items a bit heavy for my taste, though I can think of applications where that would be an advantage. Also, I wish very much that I could have bought just the door assembly by itself, as I didn't need the grille at all and won't be using it.

3 Stars It really is little.

Bob the Carpenter from CA on 8/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The height and width dimensions for the exterior "speakeasy" grate are long point to long point, so 5 5/8" W x 6 7/8" H make the grate sound 1 and 1/2 inches bigger in both dimensions than it really is. This thing is well made and a good value as long as you realize it is really small.

5 Stars Perfect for Our Garden Gate

HNinth from CA on 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Last year we built a new gate to the back garden. I'm short so I could not see over it and felt uneasy about opening to strangers. The Speakeasy Grille and door is the perfect solution and the design harmonizes nicely with the gate hardware.

5 Stars Speak-easy Grille and Door

Harriet Egertson from CA on 7/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It's just what I wanted and is of very high quality. Thank you.

5 Stars Just right

Dave from TX on 6/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Perfect. Small size, like I wanted. Nice bronze finish. I looked at a lot of speakeasy doors before purchasing this one and I'm glad I didn't get another style

4 Stars very unique

Tree Lane Cabinetry from TN on 5/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Everyone loves the speakeasy grill. What a cool touch to the outdoor kitchen we designed. I wish it had been just a little bigger (it looks small on the door we built)

5 Stars Just awesome

from KS on 11/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

awesome looking

5 Stars Unique door addition

sacred one from CO on 4/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very nice old world feel.

5 Stars Easy Grille

Barbara from GA on 4/8/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Perfect! Adorable and very well constructed. I love this little grill!

5 Stars Love everything

from CA on 4/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

we love every thing we got