Reviews

5 Stars Love them

Nj Skinner White from on 10/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Loved the fast service and the product. Using them making a shelf that I am displaying antique Doorplates and doorknobs on the shelp itself, so they tied in perfectly to that time period. Love them!

4 Stars Good Product, Expected a Bit More Given Price

Tom from IL on 5/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The shelf brackets look great and are nicely cast. The polishing is good, but not perfect--if you look close, the inner portions of the brackets are still dull. Guess I should not be too critical as these areas are tough to reach with a buffing wheel. Note the description provided on the website that these are handmade. Each bracket is truly a tad different and may not be totally square with the wall and your shelf. not a big deal if your are OK with some out of alignment in your life!

5 Stars Satisfied

Rick from MD on 3/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The brackets are great, but the screws that came with them are terrible.

5 Stars Excellent

Jeff Curtis from VA on 2/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Lately it seems that buying via internet is far outpacing the enjoyment of purchasing items at the actual store. This is the case with my purchase of these brackets. They arrived within 4 days, perfectly packaged and in great shape and they were better than expected. We're using these for shelves for our baby's room and these are well designed, solid built and finished with a nice shine making them look clean and hand-made. We'll be purchasing more from this company.

5 Stars They are PERFECT!

Billie McKenzie from OH on 10/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My boyfriend installed two black brackets for a 6' black shelf on my bedroom wall for all of my ceramics (too high for the cat to jump up!) and they look beautiful! My boyfriend said they were really sturdy and easy to install. He was really surprised how inexpensive they were for the quality. I'd recommend them to anybody. You can't find quality like this locally.

5 Stars Great Quality

Pam T from IA on 9/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these for a bedroom shelf. They are solid, look terrific, have a great finish, and are unlike anything I can find locally. They are well worth the price!

5 Stars Parisian finishing touch

Amber P from FL on 5/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I just had one long shelf installed around the top of one of our bedrms to store my hat boxes, and these dainty corbels look fantastic! (my dad, the contractor, was impressed with how hearty and inexpensive they are)

5 Stars Restorers Shelf Bracket

Barb from CT on 4/9/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I used four of these brackets under a long white shelf on my light gray wall. They look so pretty! A nice decorative accent and you can't beat the price for the quality!