Reviews

5 Stars Bling

from on 2/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

When we refinished the oak staircase off the front foyer we installed the polished brass dust covers. They added a big bling factor, so when we did the rear stairs it was a given we would use them.

5 Stars That Little Extra Something

from on 1/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These add that little extra something that makes a difference. Put these on a staircase at my front entryway and have received many compliments.

5 Stars All around good

Rose from IL on 12/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Really fast service and product was as described.

4 Stars a subtle bit of class

Abu Asher from DC on 8/6/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

They really add a small, hard to pin down bit of class. I support their use broadly.

5 Stars Look Great! Simple to Install

Tori from PA on 3/7/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These little dust corners were a great addition to my old wooden staircase! They really dress it up and work quite well (I have cats-- makes vacuuming a breeze/ don't have to scrub dust out of the tight corners anymore). Installation was quite simple (the provided nail set is essential). Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend!

5 Stars Dust Corners

CecileD. from NJ on 4/24/2012 7:04:57 PM wrote:

We love these. After 6 years, they look as good as new. (Polished brass.) It's an added touch that every visitor has complimented. Worth the price and the effort of installation.

5 Stars Gorgeous decor

from on 6/8/2011 3:59:59 PM wrote:

I bought my first set of these dust corners about 8 years ago when we first purchased our home. Because the home was older, I thought it would add a little flavor to the look of the stairs. It did more than that! I received so many compliments on just that little touch that I am now buying my second set. The first ones are a little old now and could use replacing. I recommend these for any home, old or new.