Reviews

4 Stars Bracket is lovely, but...

glenda from MS on 6/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Arts and Crafts style is lovely, but the screws included are a cheap, flat head screw that strips easily and/or loses it's color when the screwdriver slips. I think they must be zinc.

4 Stars Pleasantly pleased!

judith lloyd from NY on 2/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very nice. I was pleasantly pleased. I will order from you again

4 Stars Good customer service saved the experience

from PA on 11/25/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Several of the brackets arrived chipped and Customer Service sent replacements quickly. The product is nice and looks great with glass shelves. If your project is on a time line ( e.g. a contractor is coming to install on a certain day) leave extra time.

4 Stars Well built and looks great w/one negative

Dick from ME on 11/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The top two screw holes are directly opposite one an other, so if you are forced to use wall anchors, the holes for the anchors are very close together, thus weakening the holding power of the anchors. Would suggest making the two top holes offset. That was my only issue. The pieces look great and have an excellent finish on them.

5 Stars Great look and strong

Dwayne Leininger from FL on 9/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I looked everywhere for the right bracket to use on a large shelf in our kitchen. This was the perfect size, design and could handle the load.

5 Stars Beautiful & strong

msfit from MA on 7/2/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I originally purchased 4 of these for two shelves in a pantry but decided to add a couple of more shelves so I purchaed six more. The brackets came with hardware making this an easy job to complete. These look great and are very strong so I do not need to worry that they will collapse.

5 Stars Beautiful and functional

Jay from MN on 4/7/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Solid and sturdy.

5 Stars Good value for the price

Kathy from CT on 3/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Attractive and functional. I am using this in a museum display. Perfect shelving solution.

5 Stars Better than expected

Will from NY on 1/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was a bit dubious when I saw the price. Assumed it would be light duty,stamped metal, and most likely I would return. I was pleasantly surpried it was sturdy, looked great. One of the brackets had broken during shipping,and the exchange process was painless and quick.

4 Stars great looking bracket

Jeff S. from AZ on 7/20/2012 2:38:56 PM wrote:

less expensive than others I have looked at. easy install with provided screws. looked good on shelf and wall. will look at this site again when i need fixtures & accents